Home
The Room
Drink Specials
Party Pics
Shows - This Month
Shows - Next Month
Staff-Past & Present
History
Contact Us
 

                      Live Music Nights -
            Wednesdays Through Saturdays
                  Room Opens At 8:00PM
                All Shows Start At 10:00PM


    Tuesday Nights Feature Our
       Awesome Drink Special,
     $2.50 Virtually Everything.

             AUGUST     2015

















  Every Monday Night Is Karaoke
  Costume Night, With MC's
  Tanya McNaughty and
  Danni McSassy!!!

 

  The Theme For Monday, August 3
  Is Monochrome (Except For Black & White)!

  The Theme For Monday, August 10
  Is Back To The Eighties!

  The Theme For Monday, August 17
  Is Stripper Clowns!

  The Theme For Monday, August 24
  Is Zombies Are Alive!

  The Theme For Monday, August 31
  Is Star Trek vs Star Wars!




NOW AVAILABLE!
44 BEERS!!







   KILLER IMPORTS, LOVELY DOMESTICS,
   AWESOME CRAFT AND IPA BEERS!

Saturday, August 1
Special Early Show
7:00-9:30
The Crumpletons
Cover $5
Classic Rock

Saturday, August 1

Wednesday, August 5
Acoustic Open Mic!
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Wednesday,
August 12
Acoustic Jam Session
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriters

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Wednesday,
August 19
Acoustic Jam Session
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, August 20
Ms. Amanda's Variety Show
Cover $5
And We Mean Variety!

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Wednesday,
August 26
Acoustic Jam Session
Cover $2
Singer/Songwriter Night

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

     Lawrence's Unique Home of
    Jazz, Blues, Reggae and Rock.
          Come See Us Soon!!

     Home   The Room   Drink Specials   Party Pics   Shows - This Month  
       Shows - Next Month   Staff-Past & Present   History   Contact Us

 
Top